凡購物滿港幣 $800 即可享有本地免運費
×

國際產品安全及質量標準認證



cGMP

現行藥品優良製造規範  

國際認可對生產醫藥及保健品管理之最高指標。透過對設計、原材料、廠房、設備、衞生、人員培訓和品質管理等硬件及軟件方面訂定的準則,確保藥品製造企業能持續穩定地製造高質量的醫藥及保健品,以達到國際安全及品質標準的要求,比GMP規格更高。  


GMP

生產質量管理規範

國際認可高質量生產管理監控指標。透過對原材料、廠房、設備、衞生、人員培訓和品質管理等硬件及軟件方面訂定的準則,確保產品製造企業能持續穩定地製造達到國際安全及高品質的產品。


TGA

澳洲藥物管理局

被譽為國際最嚴格之醫藥食品及保健品生產監管認證,較FDA標準更高。產品獲此認證,表示已符合最高安全檢測要求,確保安全食用。


ISO 22000:2005

全面的國際食品安全管理標準體系,以確保產品安全食用


ISO 9001:2015

由國際標準組織所制定的良好質量管理標準體系


食物安全重點控制

以科學為依據,針對食品製造過程的國際安全控制管理系統


通過重金屬和有毒元素、微生物、殘留農藥測試


產品成分品質認證



澳洲有機認證

有機成分審查達到最高國際標準


歐洲專利註冊商標

歐洲專利成分


猶太認證

根據猶太飲食法,只採用純淨和適合食用的成分


挪威食品安全局

經嚴格衛生及安全監管的之海鮮食材









專業團隊



Dr. Antonio Germano

  • 藥學技術與立法學教授
  • 意大利Pharmacy Antoniana藥房的創始人
  • 慈善機構A.P.P.A.® 的創始人
  • 創立公司,專注研發生物活性營養及草本療法的的天然產品
  • 意大利衛生部的咨詢人

Germano博士於1983年與藥物學和藥物化學大學合作,開始他的研究活動。而當時他被授予製藥技術和製藥法聯合教授稱號。 1988年,於意大利成立了Pharmacy Antoniana藥房,為每位患者進行診斷,並處方和製定個人化的草本藥物作出治療。 2006年,他創立了慈善機構A.P.P.A.®,旨在幫助發展中國家建設製藥實驗室,為當地居民提供受控和安全的醫療服務。今天,該項目在世界各地擁有10多個實驗室,統計數據顯示A.P.P.A.®為超過560萬成人和兒童提供本地藥物治療。 2010年,他與現有成員合作成立了公司,專注研發生物活性營養及草本療法的的天然產品



Miss Joey YU

  • 健康顧問
  • 熱衷於創造天然優質食譜
  • 全面健康輔導師
  • Wyrt to Wort優質有機食品創辦人
  • Free Flow Kitchen網站創辦人——天然·健康·生活點滴分享

Joey YU熱衷於用簡單·天然的生活方式擁抱生命、還原身體最初的治愈本能,回歸健康人生軌道。她的個人經歷使她確信每個人都有其獨特的健康需要,藉深切體會,關懷每個獨立的個體。 她的使命是與您一起經歷身心靈的重整及提升。食療、草本配方、功能性治療和量子植物學是她實踐的基礎。藉飲食建議、營養指導及生活方式來承接健康生命的轉化。她樂於以一對一的分享模式幫助有需要的人實現自我提升,活得健康而豐盛。




科研成果



我們採用的生物發酵過程

增強植物營養素的生物可用性: 大自然的植物和草本植物都提供了豐富的植物營養素。透過生物發酵過程能將植物天然營養,提升至多於原材料的30倍。 無添加糖: 我們的發酵過程只採用源自於植物、天然而成的碳水化合複合物和蛋白質。 去除氧氣: 發酵過程像抗氧化劑般去除所有氧氣,中和有毒的自由基,以保護活性益菌。在我們所有的產品中,這種保護會在儲存、運送的過程中持續,直至產品被服用,以確保發揮最大功效。 安全: 過程符合國際環境標準、國際食品安全標準及國際質量標準。


我們的提取方法

INJOY Health與專業人士緊密合作,採用市場上獨一無二的提取方法,為您創造出強效的營養補充劑。 絕無有機溶劑: 所有提取活性成分的過程絕不使用有機提取溶劑。 最高濃度的活性成分: INJOY Health的專業團隊與我們的合作夥伴承諾抽取最高濃度的活性精華成分 純淨: INJOY Health產品不同之處在於通過排除植物多餘物質(由所有植物中的天然防禦機制產生)而達至最高純度。事實上,每種植物都會產生有毒物質,以在自然界中保護自己,當人體攝入時會產生毒性及引起炎症。其他不同公司使用的傳統提煉方法未有排除這些化合物,而 INJOY Health與專業科學家密切合作,成功保留活性分子,淨化產品免得受不必要或有毒的化合物影響營養吸收。 植物複合物: 我們的專業團隊除了確保提取方法達致最高的純度和濃度,在製作過程中採用了植物和草藥等天然植物複合物,增強產品的活性精華成分。 協同作用 即使最活性的成分,在體內釋放時都是有一定的限度。我們的產品在市場上是獨一無二的,因為我們以獨特的方法混合特定成分,以產生完美的化學鍵和反應。這種協同作用增強並釋放最大的營養潛能。


協同作用

即使最活性的成分,在體內釋放時都是有一定的限度。我們的產品在市場上是獨一無二的,因為我們以獨特的方法混合特定成分,以產生完美的化學鍵和反應。這種協同作用增強並釋放最大的營養潛能。


來自大自然最優質的材料

我們所用的天然成分都是從優質天然環保的資源中精心挑選,配合一系列嚴謹的分析過程,以確保原材料處於最佳狀態,有利於消費者的健康。

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $500 (HKD)
×

International Product Quality & Safety Standard Certificates Accreditation



cGMP

Current Good Manufacture Practice is the highest international standard for manufacturers. With the certificate, means that the production design, set up, equipments, process and management are all in highest standard to manufacture pharmaceutical grade quality products which are safe and reliable for consumption. The certificate is more difficult to be accredited than GMP certificate.


GMP

Good Manufacture Practice sets out high international standard for manufacturers. With the accreditation, indicates that the production design, set up, equipments, process and management are all in highest standard to manufacture pharmaceutical grade quality products which are safe and reliable for consumption.


TGA

Australia government’s Therapeutic Goods Administration is regarded as the most stringent certificate to be accredited for pharmaceutical or food or supplement production. The requirement is higher than even US FDA. With this certificate, means that the products have gone through different kinds of stringent safety tests in order to ensure the safety for consumption.


ISO 22000:2005

International standard with comprehensive Food Safety Management System to ensure products are safe for edible.


ISO 9001:2015

International standard for good Quality Management System.


HACCP

International Standard for Food Safety Control to ensure product are safe and uncontaminated for edible.


Free of heavy metals, toxins, microbial and pesticide residual.


Product Ingredients Certificates Accredited



Australian Certified Organic


Highest national standard for organic ingredients


European Registered Trademark

European governing patent ingredients


Korsher Certified


Ingredients are pure and fit for consumption, according to Jewish dietary law


Norwegian Food Safety Authority

Strict hygiene and safety regulated seafood ingredients









Professional Consultant



Dr. Antonio Germano

  • Professor of Pharmaceutial Techniques and Legislation
  • Founder of Pharmacy Antoniana
  • Founder of A.P.P.A.®
  • Founder of company in research Bioactive Nutraceuticals Phytotherapy supplements
  • References for the Italian Ministry of Health


Dr. Germano starts his research activities in collaboration with the University of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Chemistry in 1983 when he was awarded the title of co-Professor of Pharmaceutical Techniques and Pharmaceutical Law. In 1988, he established Pharmacy Antoniana, which produces personal medicine and personalized galenical medicines for every single patient. In 2006, he founded the charitable association A.P.P.A.® which aims to develop pharmaceutical laboratories in developing countries in order to give patients in local hospitals controlled and safe medical treatments. Today, this project boasts the presence of more than 10 laboratories all over the world and statistics have shown that A.P.P.A.® offered local medicine treatment to more than 5.6 millions people of adults and children. In 2010, in collaboration with its current members, he founded company to research and produce bioactive nutraceuticals phytotherapy supplements



Miss Joey YU

  • Health Expert 
  • Recipe Developer
  • Wellness Coach
  • Founder of “Wyrt to Wort” food brand
  • Founder of Free Flow Kitchen




Joey’s is passionate in living an organic lifestyle and helping others to reconnect with their innate ability to heal and to rediscover the path to thriving health. Her personal experience enable her to truly acknowledge individuals’ needs in a holistic view. The deep connection and care she offers to clients may just be what you need. Her mission is to help you to experience balance and realignment in mind body and spirit. Healing diets, Herbal Medicine, Functional Medicine and Quantum Botanicals form the foundation of her practices, in offering dietary advices, nutritional guidances & lifestyle tools to support your wellness transformation. She is constantly helping others to empower themselves through her sharing and 1 on 1 practices.




Scientific Base



OUR BIO-FERMENTATION PROCESS

Amplify bio-availability of phytonutrients: All plants and herbs found in nature offer abundant of phytonutrients, with bio-fermentation the beneficial nutrients become 30X more potent than the raw ingredients. No sugar added: Our fermentation process uses only naturally occur complex carbohydrates and proteins comes from plant-based source. Removal of oxygen: The fermentation removes all oxygen acting like an antioxidant, which will neutralise free-radicals that is toxic in order to protect the active good bacteria. In all our products, this protection continues during storage and transport, up until the product is consumed to ensure maximum efficacy. Safety: The process is abided by international environment standard, international food safety standard, and international quality standard. a series of advanced analytic process to ensure raw materials are at their top-quality condition in beneficial to consumer’s health.


OUR EXTRACTION METHOD

An extraction method unique in the market as INJOY Health works closely with professionals to create potent nutritional, healing supplements for you. Absence of organic solvents: All active ingredients obtained from the extraction are free from organic extractive solvents. Maximum concentration of active ingredients: All extracts have the maximum concentration that can be obtained. Concentration that only INJOY Health, with our partners, can achieve. Purity: What differentiates INJOY Health’s products is the highest purity achieved by eliminating fractional molecules (caused by natural defence mechanism present in all plants). In fact, every plant generates toxic molecules to defend itself from the nature and when ingested by humans may be toxic and cause inflammation. While other companies fail to eliminate these compounds using classic extraction methods, INJOY Health works closely with professional scientists, and we manage to keep only the active molecules. Purifying them from unnecessary or toxic compounds that affect nutritional absorption. Phyto-complex: Despite getting the highest purity and maximum concentration, our products are always accompanied by the natural phyto-complex of plants & herbs, a process that amplifies the effectiveness of the active ingredients.


SYNERGISTIC APPROACH

Even the most active ingredient has it limit in releasing its greatest potential in human body. Our products are unique in the market, because we blend together particular ingredients in a specific manner to create perfect chemical bonding and reactions. This Synergistic Approach amplify and unlock the greatest nutritional potential.


TOP-QUALITY INGREDIENT, FROM THE NATURE

All our natural ingredients are carefully selected from sustainable, ecological sources. Then undergo a series of advanced analytic process to ensure raw materials are at their top-quality condition in beneficial to consumer’s health.